top of page

Beautiful Wedding at The Capitol and The Sterling Hotel

One of my favorite weddings of the year right here! This couple had a beautiful ceremony at Capitol Park, getting ready and reception at The Sterling Hotel. Beautiful people, beautiful lighting, a perfect day!

Pictures in robes on the steps of The Sterling.

Watching the going-ons from the upstairs getting ready room.

Bridesmaids toasting the bride.

Getting the dress on and shoes on.

One of the best spots at The Sterling.

Grooms turn!

I do time!

Always my favorite moment of a wedding day!

Love these two photos!

Bride and Groom photos ... these are always so fun! And the lighting was just perfect!

Wedding party photo time!

I think these are my favorite!

My favorite toast pictures!

The shoe game!

Reception fun!

I love this photo! SO cool!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page